Don't miss out! Use the promo code "Sage20" & save 20% on your first order.

New Releases - Bundle

Sale price $399.00 Regular price $499.00

Bundle Description

~ SAVE UP TO 20%! ~

Collection of our most recent releases. The bundle includes 11 premium quality meditation music compositions in various styles. You can listen and learn more about each track using the links below.

What is included in the download?

The bundle includes the following music tracks:

  1. ➤ Breathe Deeply Listen
  2. ➤ New Day New You Listen
  3. ➤ Prayer For Light Listen
  4. ➤ Heart Alignment Listen
  5. ➤ Rise Above Listen
  6. ➤ Meet Your Soul Listen
  7. ➤ Rain Of Peace Listen
  8. ➤ Be The Love Listen
  9. ➤ Mind-Body Calmness Listen
  10. ➤ Soul Search Listen
  11. ➤ Unlimited Being Listen

Audio Format

All the audio files are 192kbps MP3 format. Please note that these audio files are compressed into zip files to ensure secure and complete download delivery. After downloading, simply double-click the zip file to open it and reveal the MP3 files inside.

License Type

Royalty-free license. For more information on terms of use, refer to our licensing agreement. is owned and operated by MUSIC OF WISDOM
For any questions, contact us at
Customer satisfaction is our priority.