Don't miss out! Use the promo code "Sage20" & save 20% on your first order.

New Releases - Bundle

Sale price $399.00 Regular price $870.00

Bundle Description

~ SAVE OVER 60%! ~

Collection of our most recent releases. The bundle includes 9 premium quality meditation music compositions and bundles in various styles. You can listen and learn more about each track using the links below.

What is included in the download?

The bundle includes the following music tracks:

  1. ➤ Lovely Night Listen
  2. ➤ Sound Bath Listen
  3. ➤ Nostalgic Mountains Listen
  4. Mind-Body Calmness - 6 Solfeggio Frequencies Collection Listen
  5. Prayer for Light - 6 Solfeggio Frequencies Collection Listen
  6. Soul Search - 6 Solfeggio Frequencies Collection Listen
  7. ➤ Relaxing Piano Music - Bundle Listen
  8. Short Meditation Music Collection - Social Media Sound Kit Listen
  9. Pure Binaural Tones - MEGA Bundle Listen

Audio Format

All the audio files are 192kbps MP3 format. Please note that these audio files are compressed into zip files to ensure secure and complete download delivery. After downloading, simply double-click the zip file to open it and reveal the MP3 files inside.

License Type

Royalty-free license. For more information on terms of use, refer to our licensing agreement. is owned and operated by MUSIC OF WISDOM
For any questions, contact us at
Customer satisfaction is our priority.